Brahms: The Clarinet Quintet

January 13th, 2015 in Blog with NO COMMENTS

Brahms: The Clarinet Quintet  Thursday, Feb. 26

The Brahms Clarinet Quintet, Op. 115 for clarinet, violin, viola and cello features Katherine Matasy, clarinet; Rose Drucker and Karl Ørvik, violins; David Feltner, viola; Sam Ou, cello; commentary by Vance Koven.


Thursday, February 26 7pm

34 Warren Avenue Boston, MA 02116 (Allen Hall)
Community Music Center of Boston
phone: 617-482-7494
fax: 617-482-6267
Our series is named in memory of John Kleshinski, our former CMCB Board President, with many thanks to Cerulli Associates, our 2014 – 2015 corporate sponsor. All concerts are informal, family-friendly and run approximately ninety minutes in length — a great opportunity to enjoy a diverse sampling of musical instruments and genres.



Leave a Reply